Daily Prompt – Decisions, Decisions

How are you more likely to make an important decision – by reasoning through it, or by going with your gut?

Important decisions? Well, I usually try to avoid those. If I have to, I usually start with reasoning through it – logic and all that junk. If it’s a dilemma then reasoning usually doesn’t work. That’s when I use my gut. If I still can’t decide on an appropriate course of action, then I spin the roulette wheel or use the Magic 8 ball. If I’m still unhappy with my decision, then I just run away and bury my head in the sand until it all blows over, or goes away.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/decisions-decisions/

One thought on “Daily Prompt – Decisions, Decisions

Leave a Reply

